Recounting the Months -A Poem

Recountingthemonths11

A year filled with great memories is coming to an end.                                                                 Have a safe & Happy New Year  from The Pinterested Parent

Related Topics:

http://crayonsandcroissants.com/2013/12/30/ring-in-the-new-year-with-the-kids/

http://zaineandi.wordpress.com/2013/12/30/the-year-that-was/

http://itsmecharlotte.com/2013/12/30/welcoming-the-new-year/

http://akleneth.wordpress.com/2013/12/30/its-january-again/

2013-12-31_0002

About The Pinterested Parent

I am loving wife to my best friend & mommy to our smarty pants little girl, who loves to learn, craft & play. I am an artist, a crafter & I am Pinterest addict. When I first started my blog it was meant to be an outlet for my Pinterest addiction. I was looking to inspire & be inspired. What it became was a wonderful journey for me & my daughter in which we chronicle our activities, crafts, lessons & a hefty slice of our life. Please join us as we navigate through this wonderful thing called motherhood.
Image | This entry was posted in Holidays, Life and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Recounting the Months -A Poem

  1. Wonderful poem and want to wish you and your family a very, Happy New Year for 2014!!! 🙂

  2. Charlotte says:

    Thank you for including me 🙂 Happy New Year!!

  3. Nic says:

    Wishing you a very special 2014. Thank you for sharing Recounting the Months.

  4. Wonderful story, thank you for sharing all these blessings with us!

  5. Aww I love that poem! Happy New Year to you!

  6. Heather says:

    What a sweet poem to commemorate your daughter’s first year of life! I hope this is hanging somewhere in your home! What a clever idea!

  7. What a lovely way to remember the outgoing year.

  8. Betty Taylor says:

    A fantastic poem and a super way to record the events of the year! Thanks for sharing with us at the Four Seasons Blog Hop. I am pinning this!!

Leave a Reply

