Wordless Wednesday: A New Camera & My Favorite Subject

1071

0521

About The Pinterested Parent

I am loving wife to my best friend & mommy to our smarty pants little girl, who loves to learn, craft & play. I am an artist, a crafter & I am Pinterest addict. When I first started my blog it was meant to be an outlet for my Pinterest addiction. I was looking to inspire & be inspired. What it became was a wonderful journey for me & my daughter in which we chronicle our activities, crafts, lessons & a hefty slice of our life. Please join us as we navigate through this wonderful thing called motherhood.
Image | This entry was posted in Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Wordless Wednesday: A New Camera & My Favorite Subject

  1. Happy, happy Wednesday! Mai is adorable, as always and yay to a new camera, too 🙂

  2. Cute pictures and congrats on the new camera!

  3. Healthy Mum says:

    Your daughter is really cute! Makes a great subject. May I ask what camera did you purchase? Did you also get a prime lens? Or what kind of lens are you using for these photos?
    Thanks!

    • Thank you so much. We think she is cute too. I polled some of my bloggy friends and they suggested the Canon1100D. I love it. It is easy to use and takes great pictures. This was taken with the regular lens. I have not looked into any others yet. I haven’t even begun learning about my camera yet. I am still a novice.

  4. Countrypkin says:

    Congrats on the new camera….the pictures of your adorable girl are crisp and clear! My new camera sits in a drawer most of the time, unfortunately due to the camera on my cell phone. (Convenience isn’t always a good thing lol)
    Can’t wait to see more of your photos.

Leave a Reply

